All Systems Operational
Websites Operational
Website (www.payrexx.com) Operational
Apply (signup.payrexx.com) Operational
Helpdesk Operational
Support Platform (support.payrexx.com) Operational
Payment Platform Operational
Payrexx Payment Operational
Payment Adapters Operational
Servers Operational
Databases Operational
Merchant Backend Operational
API Operational
Backoffice Dashboard Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Uptime Payment Platform
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jun 17, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Jun 16, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 15, 2021
Resolved - The payment processing of Payrexx Swiss Collecting didn't work between 07:46:20 and 08:42:25 MESZ. Transactions ended in the status "technical error". This incident has been resolved.
Jun 15, 06:42 UTC
Jun 14, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 13, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 9, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 8, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 7, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 6, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 5, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 4, 2021
Resolved - The TWINT Acquiring Service was not available for 4 minutes, between 12:55 and 12:59 MESZ.
Jun 4, 10:59 UTC
Jun 3, 2021

No incidents reported.